You are currently on partypoker10011.com. Visit our New Jersey website here to register and play for real money.

Tune in! Catch all the action live from the WPT Germany main event on partypokerTV

Watch Now
Close

partypokerTV

24/7 non-stop poker, featuring all the action from the partypoker MILLIONS tour.

Continue to

Meet Team Online

We’ve gathered together a collection of the world’s most popular and engaging poker streamers on Twitch. Follow the progress of our Team Online members and join the Twitch community!

Home Games

What is a home game?

Each of Our Team Online streamers will host a weekly tournament for their community, with a $25 bounty on their heads. Tournament buy-ins will vary.

Reach a home game final table and you’ll earn a ticket to the weekly Twitch Open!

Here’s the full home game schedule:

Day Home Game Time (GMT) Time (ET)
Mondays "MattStaples" 18:00 13:00
"DWStevie" 13:00 08:00
"Degens" 21:00 16:00
"RSchoonbaert" 23:00 18:00
"BBZ" 14:00 09:00
Tuesdays "HeyMonia" 20:00 15:00
Wednesdays "AllinPAV" 02:00 (Thursday) 21:00
Thursdays "LuiMartins" 23:30 17:30
Fridays "PokerStaples" 20:00 15:00
"Egption" 19:00 14:00
Saturdays "Courtiebee" 22:00 17:00
Sundays "JeffGrossPoker" 22:15 17:15

Find the games under the Tournament tab in the lobby:

The Twitch Open

The $11 Twitch Open runs every Saturday at 20:00 (GMT)/ 15:00 (ET). Entry is open to all players who follow or watch any of our Twitch streams.

Team Online members will take part, and if you eliminate any of them you’ll win a $25 cash bounty!

That’s not all! Our pros and ambassadors will ooccasionally join the action, carrying additional $25 bounties on their heads.

The Twitch Open will be streamed weekly on our partypokerTV channel with host HeyMonia!

Twitch Open:

  • Every Saturday
  • 20:00 GMT / 15:00 ET
  • $11 buy-in
  • $25 bounties for knocking out Team Online members

Schedule edits:

  • Rschoonbaert 20:00 (GMT) 15:00 ET
  • LuiMartins 22:30 (GMT) 17:30 ET
  • Egption 22:00 (GMT) 17:00ET

Get up to 40% cashback

One time opt-in required. Minimum 25 points per week required. T&Cs apply.

Turn $5 into $1 MILLION!

18+ TCs apply